skip to content

Event

Social Change Branding in the Digital Age

Thursday, June 22, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  ET
Webinar
$50.00

This event is no longer available.

Webinar Start Time:

Eastern Time: 2:00 p.m.
Central Time: 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time: 12:00 p.m.
Pacific Time: 11:00 a.m.

Check more time zones

Social change brands are a powerful expression of an organization’s mission and values, and are a key strategic asset that is central to their very success. But how are social change brands experienced today, and how can we bridge the gaps between strategic planning, online engagement, and real-world impact? In this webinar led by Matthew Schwartz, Founder & Director of Strategy at social change branding and experience design firm, Constructive, you’ll learn how to translate a clearly-defined brand strategy into effective online experiences to increase organizational cohesion, capacity, and impact.

LEARNING OBJECTIVES 

  • Understand the fundamental dynamics that drive social change brands
  • Determine how audiences experience brands
  • Use brand strategy to drive the online experience

 Intended Audiences:   

  • CEOs/Executive Directors
  • Development Officers
  • Strategy Officers
Matt Schwartz

Matt Schwartz is the Founder and Director of Strategy at Constructive, a New York City-based brand strategy and experience design firm dedicated to helping social change organizations achieve greater impact. For over 20 years, Matt has worked as a designer and strategist, specializing in the social change and education sectors. He is a frequent speaker and writer whose work has been awarded and profiled by The Webbys, Communication Arts, The International Academy of the Visual Arts, The Communications Network, and others. He also currently writes Cause-Driven Design®, a recurring column for The Foundation Center’s Philanthropy News Digest. 

This event is no longer available.

Training Event Calendar